Industry Insight: Nestled, an Etsy Shop

NestledI stumbled upon this etsy shop through a friend. Nestled had recently opened, and I knew immediately I wanted to feature this store and its owner, Megan. I immediately fell in love with her handcrafted jewelry, and I think you will too. So, for this week (Tues-Thurs), I am featuring Nestled. Join me as we learn more about Megan’s amazing adventure.

A few weeks ago, I ordered my very first Nestled piece. It’s an aqua statement necklace. I love the unique jersey cotton tie.

Do you remember me from Instagram? (@SmartSavvyStyle)

And here is how I styled it the first time I wore it!

I kept the look pretty simple for my first style with my new necklace. I love the way the necklace pops against the black satin shirt. It’s a classic look. But, I am excited about all the fun, adventurous ways I can style the necklace as well.

So, what are you waiting for? Go visit Nestled and see all the fun jewelry for yourself!

Do you shop on Etsy for jewelry?

This entry was published on May 15, 2012 at 1:16 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

9 thoughts on “Industry Insight: Nestled, an Etsy Shop

  1. Looks awesome! Love the way you wore the necklace! :)

  2. What a great necklace! It adds a great pop to your look!

  3. Well Crafted Necklace… I like it!

  4. Pretty necklace! I’ve had great luck with purchases from Etsy. Sellers are really responsive and take pride in their work. :)

  5. Pingback: Nestled: From My Closet to Yours « Smart and Savvy Style

What Do You Think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 883 other followers

