Industry Insight: A Gift from Pish Posh Polka Dots

Do you remember that special surprise I mentioned on Tuesday? Well, I know you would never guess it, but today…

Today, my friends, is a giveaway!

That’s right! You could win a gift from Pish Posh Polka Dots! Jessica, a longtime friend of mine and owner of Pish Posh Polka Dots, is offering one lucky winner 4 monogrammed iPhone inserts! The best part? Jessica has offered to let you choose the 4 designs you like the best!

How awesome is that?!

As a reminder, here is how the insert works:

{This giveaway is for the insert only. Prize does not include the reveal case.}

So, if you want to enter for your chance to win 4 monogrammed iPhone inserts, listen up!

To enter, go to Pish Posh Polka Dots and pick out your favorite design. Then, come back to my blog and leave a comment telling us which monogrammed iPhone insert is your favorite! This step is mandatory to win, and all comments must be left before 11:59 central on Friday night to be counted. A winner will be announced on Saturday.

For additional {and optional} entries, you can:

Okay, here is the most important part! When you leave me a comment with your favorite design, make sure you tell me everywhere you follow Pish Posh Polka Dots and if you like SmartSavvyStyle on facebook. That way, I can double, triple, or quadruple your entry for the 4 monogrammed iPhone inserts!

Now, go check out her shop!
Come back and tell me which design is your favorite! 

Note: Emails are a necessity. If you do not include your email in your profile, a new winner will be selected. This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only. Entries close at 11:59 central on Friday night. Winner will be announced on Saturday.

This giveaway is closed.

This entry was published on July 26, 2012 at 6:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

20 thoughts on “Industry Insight: A Gift from Pish Posh Polka Dots

  1. I love the chevron!!

  2. I love the clover!! :) Off to do the options for additional entries!!

  3. GAHHHHHHH I LOVE THEM ALL!!!! i can’t pick JUST one… but if i HAVE to pick just one… i pick the phi mu one! http://www.etsy.com/listing/101274563/elegant-clover-personalized-iphone-44s

  4. I follow you on Facebook! :)

  5. I follow Pish Posh Polka Dots on Facebook!!

  6. I love them all!!!!!!!! I especially love the ones with quatrefoils on them. But which to choose? Quatrefoil on quatrefoils? Quatrefoil on chevrons? And all the different styles of quatrefoil!? Then, cursive letters, block letters? Oh the choices, the choices! It’s a Phi Mu girl’s heaven!!

  7. And i swear… as soon as Twitter is back up (it’s down right now! sad times…) i will follow pish posh polka dot on twitter! it’s on my check list! :) :) hehe

  8. I “liked Pish Posh on FB!!

  9. I “liked” Smart and Savvy Style on FB!!

  10. Tanya N on said:

    I like them all but still pretty partial to the chevron even though it’s everywhere :-)

    Liked Pish Posh on Facebook, and follow on Twitter. And liked you on Facebook too!

    tanya.haag (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. I love them all!! If I have to choose a favorite, I think I’d have to go with the Prepster…so hard to choose just one! I already like Smart Savvy Style on FB, does that still count?? :) I also liked Pish Posh Polka Dots and followed her on Twitter! So excited about the giveaway!

  12. Renee' R. Hall on said:

    My favorite is the horizontal chevron (pink and gray)!
    I like you and Posh Posh on Facebook.

  13. Yay for fun giveaways! These are really cute. I think I like the Mums best.
    You know I “like” you on FB so count that as an extra entry. woot. woot.

  14. The Mod Waves design and the Polka Dots are calling to me. However, if I win I’m going to let my mom pick. She’s the queen of changing up her iPhone cover!

    Also, I like your Facebook page.

  15. Emily Campbell on said:

    Hello! There are so many cute designs plus being able to choose your own preference to make it your own. My favorite is Amara. I “liked” both Pish Posh Polka Dots and SmartSavvyStyle on Facebook. For whoever gets to be the lucky winner (sure hope it me) do they get to choose 4 different monogrammed iPhone inserts, or at least 4 different color designs on the same layout, or will it just be 4 of the same kind? It would be awesome to be able to design one for myself, and then the 3 other inserts to be personalized for my Mom, and my two sisters. We all have an iPhone 4S and a personalized insert would be an awesome gift to give!!!!

  16. Haley on said:

    Horizontal chevron! Love it in Orange and Blue

  17. Pingback: Pish Posh Polka Dots: From My Closet to Yours « Smart and Savvy Style

What Do You Think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 883 other followers

