Weekly Bloopers: Aug. 6, 2012

Happy Monday, friends! As you may know, SmartSavvyStyle is branching out. I’ve started posting professional fashion tips and tricks on Chicago Now, and I have even more exciting news to come! To keep me grounded, to remember to have fun, and to tie all of my smart and savvy posts together, I’m launching a new weekly post…Weekly Bloopers!

The bloopers are retroactive, meaning the photos you see below are bloopers from last week’s SmartSavvyStyle posts from around the web.

Ready for me to embarrass myself a little?

Ok, let’s go! Click on the picture to see which pictures actually made the cut for the original posts.

Proof that fashion bloggers are not always models. Which is your favorite blooper?

Head on over to my facebook page to enter the caption competition! Add your own caption to one of these photos! Bragging rights are at stake.

Linking up with Molly from Still Being [Molly] and Carly from Lipgloss and Crayons for YOLO {You Only Live Once} Monday!

This entry was published on August 6, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Not So Smart and Savvy... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Bloopers: Aug. 6, 2012

  1. Pingback: Motivated Monday: Stripes | Smart and Savvy {Office} Style

  2. hahaha LOVE THIS! can’t wait to see more! thanks for linking up, girl!

  3. This is a fun idea! I should do this every so often, haha! I think the last shot in the green shirt is my favorite :)

  4. what a fun post! but even your bloopers are pretty!

  5. These are all great! So fun! That third is my fave though. ;) my pics frequently end up looking like that. ;)

  6. Hands down, the bottom one is my favorite. In fact it might be my favorite pic I’ve seen on Smart & Savvy Style. How do you manage to make such a goofy face and still look so pretty!?!?

  7. I love the last blooper. I think it’s great that you don’t take yourself to seriously. :)

    -Mary @ stylethatmoves.blogspot.com

What Do You Think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 881 other followers

