Industry Insight: A Gift from You’re a Hoot! Designs

I’m sure you’ve figured it out by now…

after all, I introduced you to Misty from You’re a Hoot! Designs on Tuesday.

and I showed you how I styled one of her adorable pieces on Wednesday.

so, of course that only leaves one thing, right?

RIGHT!

Today is a giveaway from You’re a Hoot! Designs!

You could win this lovely camera strap from You’re a Hoot! Designs!

Here’s how to enter:

In your mandatory comment, let me know which of the optional steps you completed, if any.

Well? What are you waiting for? Go check out Misty’s shop!
Come back and tell us which piece is your favorite!

Note: Emails are a necessity. If you do not include your email in your profile, a new winner will be selected. This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only. Entries close at 11:59 central on Saturday night. Winner will be announced on Monday.

This giveaway is closed.

This entry was published on September 6, 2012 at 7:20 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

18 thoughts on “Industry Insight: A Gift from You’re a Hoot! Designs

  1. My fav thing in her shop is the snappy camera strap!!! I NEEEEED one of those!

  2. I Like You’re a Hoot! Designs on facebook!

  3. Emily Amberson on said:

    Well, I really like the Happy Floral print, but since I don’t have a camera I would pick the Houndstooth one and give it to my sister who is all about taking pictures!!

    Also I’ve like both of ya’ll on FB and I’m about to go tweet about it! Either way, win or not, I’m thinking that this is going to be at the top of my Christmas buy list for my sister!

  4. My favorite is the rosette bands in gray! I have already liked Smart & Savvy Style as well as your’re a hoot on facebook. : )

  5. Amber Gillard on said:

    My favorite has to be the houndstooth sassy strap and I just happen to get mine in the mail yesterday! Perfect for Bama football games :)
    I love her and was already a fan on Facebook. I am now a fan of Smart & Savvy Style! Thank you!

  6. I have one of her straps~ and it is my fave! It is the LSU fleur de lis design~ GEAUX Tigers! I have used it like crazy~ still looks great, but I’d love one to change out every now and then.

    But the one you pictured is gaining strength (it is the same colors as my photography business :)

    I also like her shop
    I like SmartSavvyStyle
    And I tweeted :) @CNDPhoto

  7. Amie Knight on said:

    One of my favorite pieces was the Starry Night necklace. She used Emily’s picture to model it, but Brooke also bought me a bracelet as a gift and I love it!! I have liked both of the pages. :)

  8. Tonya Whatley on said:

    I absolutely love the cross bracelet with the picture in it. I have the necklace that someone gave me and I never take it off!!!

  9. I like both the click & the glamour girl hipster straps! If I don’t win your giveaway, I’m asking Santa to bring me one! (heck maybe even if I DO win I’ll ask Santa!)

  10. Pingback: Blogger of the Month: A Classy Southern Wife « Smart and Savvy Style

  11. love the original garden party camera strap. It would go great with my new dslr.

  12. I love the Posh headwrap with pink rosette, I’ve “Like”d both pages on Facebook, and I just tweeted about the giveaway here – https://twitter.com/lottalatte/status/244056957755981825

  13. I love the lipstick frilly strap. Too cute!

  14. I love the rossette clips.

  15. Julie Lewis on said:

    I have so many favorites! I would LOVE to have the Sassy Strap, but to pick one would be the Joy necklace. It is beautiful!! I already like You’re a Hoot, and I have now liked Smart Savvy Style!!

  16. My Fav of hers is the Precious Keychains. I ordered 4 for my sisters and I with a picture of all of us with our gma who passed away in March! They will LOVE THEM!
    I also like them on Facebook and stopped in to like your page also! :)
    I’m excited for the camera straps too, as I got a new camera for xmas last year!

  17. The Avri Cuff Bracelet is lovely! And although I don’t own a camera that needs a strap, I do have some relatives who could use one as a gift.

    And I like you on Facebook :-)

  18. Pingback: You’re a Hoot! Designs: From My Closet to Yours « Smart and Savvy Style

What Do You Think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 883 other followers

