Bargain Buy: Bangle Bracelets

My husband and I had breakfast with the in-laws Saturday morning and then headed over to an estate sale nearby. The hubs and FIL wanted to go because this particular sale was rumored to have good tools available, so the MIL and I tagged along. As it turns out, someone in this household LOVED jewelry! There was a room dedicated to necklaces and watches and bracelets, oh my! I found several cool pieces, so I thought I would share with you a picture of the bangles I found.

Sorry the picture isn’t very clear. I’m having a hard time with my camera these days. Anyway, I bought these three bangle bracelets for $2.50 each. One is black with red and gold leaves, one is ivory with blue leaves, and one is tan with colorful birds (shown from left to right on wrist).

I love these bracelets and am so glad I was already able to wear them! It felt a bit like the day after Christmas when you can’t decide what to wear first! In this case, I was lucky because I was able to wear all three!

What unique places have you found jewelry at bargain prices?

Blogger News:  This week is photography week! Don’t know what to wear for your Christmas card pics this year? Visit SmartSavvyStyle this week to hear what two photographers have to say!

This entry was published on November 13, 2011 at 9:29 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

