A Shopper’s Dream

I can’t believe Christmas is only 33 days away! I’ve been asked multiple times already what I want this year. I haven’t made a list yet, so I thought I’d take the time to do that now. I figure while I’m at it, I might as well share it with you. Maybe you will find some fun stuff to add to your own list!

Shoes

I love these Mia Parisian flats available at Macy’s here. The olive color with the jewels and the ivory ribbon embellishments are super cute.

I’ve been on the hunt for these Etienne Aigner Chastity boots available at Zappo’s here. They are rather expensive for my current shoe budget, so I’ve been checking discount stores too. I hope to find them at a lower price soon!

Clothes

This Fair Isle Bateau Neck Sweater available at The Limited here looks so versatile. I would love to add it to my closet this year!

The Limited is one of the stores I like to purchase pants because the lengths work out really well for me. I think this pair of tweed Cassidy bootcut pants available here would be a perfect addition to my wardrobe. I am hoping to build up my “winter” pants collection.

Home

We recently redesigned our bathroom and are in need of some new towels. We picked out these Ralph Lauren Carlisle towels available at Macy’s here in the Silver Moon color.

That’s almost everything I have on the list so far! I’m sure I will add more as we get closer to Christmas. Let’s hope I was good this year so Santa will bring me some of my most wanted items!

What’s on your Christmas wish list this year?

Like this blog?

  • Follow it! You can click on the link in the right hand column of this blog to receive e-mail notifications every time it is updated!
  • Share it! You can click on the e-mail, facebook, or twitter links to share a post with others!
  • Join the conversation! You can comment on the blog and start a conversation with other readers!

Thanks for reading!

– Smart and Savvy Style

This entry was published on November 20, 2011 at 10:06 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

