Bargain Buy: More Bangles

How many of you went Black Friday shopping after Thanksgiving? I was out for a few hours, and I really wanted to share some of my good deals with you…but then I realized they are all Christmas presents for people who (I hope) read this blog! So instead, I am going to share another set of bangle bracelets that I found. I did buy them on Black Friday, but they weren’t a Black Friday deal.

So without further ado…

These bangle bracelets were originally $16.99, and I found them on sale for $4.24 at Target.

What I love about these bracelets is that they can be mixed and matched with my existing collection. Two of the bangles are gold, and two are a orangey-red and gold. With such classic colors, they are sure to look great with a lot of the items hanging in my closet!

So tell me, what Black Friday deals are you most proud of?

Blogger News: @Gap wants to know who your favorite fashion blogger is. If you are on Twitter, make sure you tweet @Gap and tell them @smartsavvystyle makes your list!

This entry was published on November 27, 2011 at 4:43 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

