It Runs in the Family

This is my mom. She is an expert shopper in my humble opinion. She finds the best deals around, and she taught me well. We’ve spent the last two days chasing down some pretty amazing sales at her local mall in Alabama and the outlets in Destin, FL. I can’t wait to show you some of my finds!

Today, we went to Five Guys and got manicures together, so I thought I would share a pic from our day.

Mom:

  • Dark gray corduroy pants
  • Animal print top
  • Black vest

Me:

  • Black leggings
  • White top
  • Brownish black 3/4 length sweater
  • Pink belt

Who taught you how to shop?

This entry was published on December 28, 2011 at 7:40 pm. It’s filed under Just Me, Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “It Runs in the Family

  1. What a sweet post!

  2. Love your layering, and I totally get my shopping from my mom!

    I love your boots!

What Do You Think?

