Random Picks: From My Closet to Yours

I haven’t been posting with a theme this week, so for the from my closet to yours post, I am just going to choose some of my favorite pieces from the week and share some similar options I’ve found online.

Patterned Scarves:

  • Global Girlfriend Raspberry Pinwheel scarf available at Target here – a great feminine color and pattern
  • Charlotte Russe Little Love Birds scarf available here – such a fun little design
  • Forever 21 Fringe Rose scarf available here – love the red and turquoise color combo
  • Lauren by Ralph Lauren Silk Chiffon Animal Ruffle scarf available at Macy’s here – chic and fun with plaid and leopard print (currently unavailable)

Colorful Belts:

  • New Directions textured stretch belt available at Belk here – multiple colors available but love the blue/silver
  • Lane Bryant color block stretch belt available here – available in fuchsia purple and mandarin orange!
  • The Limited adjustable skinny belt available here – a beautiful purple belt
  • Maurice’s owl buckle skinny belt available here – okay, okay, so maybe this one isn’t colorful, but I couldn’t resist sharing it with the super fun owl buckle!

Nail Polish:

  • OPI Texas Collection, “I vant to be a-lone star” available at Amazon here
  • Nails Inc. Special Effects Electric Lane Holographic Glitter top coat available at Sephora here
  • Sally Hansen Insta Dri in petal pusher available at Wal-Mart here
  • Essie Lavenders in lilacism available at Nordstrom here

And yes, I do select nail colors based on their names. 🙂

Will you be adding any of these picks to your closet?

This entry was published on December 31, 2011 at 3:55 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Random Picks: From My Closet to Yours

  1. Girl I am getting quite a few things on that list…so cute! My favorite might be the holographic glitter nail polish from Sephora…I’ve been obsessed with having unique nails lately and that is the next thing I need to have…cute blog, btw

    Stay fabulous,
    Kayla

What Do You Think?

