Bargain Buy: Multi-strand Necklace

When I was shopping the day after Christmas I was on the hunt for some new jewelry. I found this necklace at Belk and immediately loved it. It’s a $30 necklace that I purchased for $12. The problem? The first day I wore it, it broke! But, Mom to the rescue…she took the original back, found another one online, and had it shipped to me. I was so excited to finally have the necklace! Hopefully, I have better luck with this one.

Have you found any fun necklaces lately?

This entry was published on January 15, 2012 at 3:14 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Bargain Buy: Multi-strand Necklace

  1. I love bargains!

What Do You Think?

