One Piece, Three Ways: The Striped Sweater

Sometimes, it’s hard to find creative ways to wear the same old things in the winter. In order to stay warm, I gravitate toward sweaters, but after awhile, I start feeling bored with it all. Anyone with me?

So this week, I wanted to share three ways to wear one piece, my striped sweater.

Look 1: Layer under.

This look is easy to accomplish. Plus, there’s some extra warmth with the underneath layer. I also love the look of this black and gray stripe with the hot pink button up.

I don’t know about you, but I often find myself layering button ups and sweaters. I’m interested to hear what you guys layer under your winter sweaters!

What do you layer underneath your sweaters?

This entry was published on January 31, 2012 at 8:14 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “One Piece, Three Ways: The Striped Sweater

  1. I usually stick with something simple like a tank or t-shirt. Anything that won’t eventually be too bunchy. Unless I want to dress up, then I’ll do a button down.
    Sarah
    http://comingunstitched.blogspot.com

What Do You Think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 883 other followers

