Bargain Buy: Black Chain Necklace

You might have noticed this necklace in some of my more recent posts. I’m kinda in love with it right now. I found this necklace on sale on Belk’s website and posted a link to it on my Facebook page at the beginning of January. Originally, it was marked down to $17 or so. I can’t remember the regular price. I think it was either $30 or $38. I kept my eye on it for a few weeks and eventually saw it marked down to just over $10. That’s when I jumped at the offer. Pretty fun necklace for $10, eh?

What’s the best bargain you found recently?

This entry was published on February 5, 2012 at 2:35 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

