Outfit of the Day: Floral Dress

Last weekend, I had a fun girls’ afternoon with a friend. We ate lunch, got manicures, drank coffee, and had time for a little girl talk. We had so much fun just investing in each other. I am so thankful for girls like her.

I knew that I wanted to be comfortable, so I threw on this floral dress with leggings. From there, I added the vintage-looking vest, scarf, tall socks, and boots.

For the occasion, it was absolutely perfect.

How would you style this floral dress?

This entry was published on February 20, 2012 at 12:44 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Floral Dress

  1. Glad you had fun !

  2. I think this is my favorite outfit I’ve seen on you yet! (Maybe it’s because it looks JUST like something I would and HAVE worn.)

  3. Cute outfit and great scarf! Another option would be a denim jacket and cowboy boots… or just brown boots.

What Do You Think?

