One Piece, Three Ways: Navy Blue Sequins

After styling this navy blue top for work and a date night, I knew I wanted to see what I could do for a more casual look, despite the sequins. I really, really wanted to pair it with mustard yellow, but try as I might, I couldn’t seem to make it work with the mustard items in my closet.

After a few different tries, I settled on this turquoise scarf to add a pop of color. I love the navy and turquoise combo. Do you?

Today’s look: navy blue sequins for a casual look

Do you wear sequins in a casual way?

This entry was published on March 22, 2012 at 1:13 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

