Outfit of the Day: Military Style Pants

My husband took this picture several months back, and as I was looking through some of my photos to decide which outfit to use today, I realized I had to post this outfit before it’s too late. I love the military style buttons on these pants, and the beautiful royal blue top gives the outfit a feminine look. But these pants are heavier than you might want to wear in the warm spring and summer months, so they will be packed away very soon!

Did you wear military-inspired pieces during the cooler months?

Fashion Blogger News: Join me for Makeup Monday on my Facebook page tonight around 9 p.m. central!

This entry was published on April 2, 2012 at 12:21 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Military Style Pants

  1. mollypg on said:

    Yep, the button detail on those pants is really great.
    Summer can be a great time for military/sailor style tops and shorts combos. Now you’ve got me adding to my always growing shopping list.

  2. comingunstitched on said:

    Those pants look fantastic!!
    Sarah
    http://www.comingunstitched.com

What Do You Think?

