Manicure: Lavender and Pearl

Last weekend, I was able to visit my parents in Alabama. My mom and I squeezed in manicures on Sunday afternoon. I absolutely love the way mine turned out and wanted to share it with you despite it not being a typical post for me.

If you follow me on instagram, you’ve probably already seen this picture, but here are the details:

My ring fingers are “play the peonies,” which is a light pink, but to me, it looks almost like a pearl color with my skin tone.

What color(s) are your nails right now?

Don’t follow me on instagram? You should start. πŸ™‚ My user name is SmartSavvyStyle.

This entry was published on April 20, 2012 at 1:04 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Splurges and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Manicure: Lavender and Pearl

  1. mollypg on said:

    I bought a matte top coat this week and it is making me so happy. I painted my nails navy blue and put the top coat on… I keep catch myself looking at them and smiling. Isn’t it amazing how a manicure can brighten your day?

What Do You Think?