Giveaway: A Gift from Nestled

Guess what today is?

Think about it…

Think about it…

You’re getting there.

It’s a giveaway!

You could win 1 of these 3 necklaces – your choice!

option 1: mint and coral bib necklace

option 2: coral and yellow bib necklace

option 3: seafoam green and yellow bib necklace

Pretty great, right? Megan Miller, of Nestled, has graciously offered to provide 1 lucky winner with 1 of these 3 necklaces!

Entering is easy!

Go to Nestled and pick out your favorite necklace. Note: It doesn’t have to be one of the above! Then, come back to my blog and leave a comment telling us which Nestled piece is your favorite and how you would wear it! This step is mandatory to win, and all comments must be left before 11:59 central on Friday night to be counted. A winner will be announced on Saturday.

Well, what are you waiting for? Go! Tell your friends! Visit Nestled!

Oh, and for a bonus entry, go like Nestled on facebook!

Note: Emails are a necessity. If you do not include your email in your profile, a new winner will be selected. This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.

This giveaway is closed.

This entry was published on May 17, 2012 at 4:08 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

40 thoughts on “Giveaway: A Gift from Nestled

  1. I liked the Clear Vintage Lucite Gem Necklace from Nestled. I love that it’s clear (very versatile) and will go with some small diamond earrings I have. I’m kind of a shabby chic gal, which is why I was attracted to this vintage look. I can picture myself pairing this necklace with something trendy and new – like some skinny black jeans and a brightly colored neon shirt. Thanks to Heather for teaching us all about Nestled! I will definitely be back to visit around the holidays.

  2. mysocalledhome on said:

    I love the aqua one!

  3. mysocalledhome on said:

    I love the aqua!

  4. Dawn Harmon on said:

    They are all beautiful!! My favorite is the mint green and blue…..love those colors together =)

  5. Dawn Harmon on said:

    I follow Nestled on FB =) She is so gifted!

  6. Melody J on said:

    I like Rasberry Red Cluster Bib Necklace.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Ooooh! Great giveaway! I absolutely love the hot pink cluster bib necklace!

  8. I also liked Nestled on Facebook 🙂

  9. amandairel on said:

    I absolutely LOVE the Gold Leaf Filigree Necklace (http://www.etsy.com/listing/99922082/gold-leaf-filigree-statement-necklace)! I would wear it out with a little black dress and gold heels, as my only jewelry piece as it is such a statement, or to work with an open collared shirt and pencil skirt. Thank you so much for posting this and showing me this awesome brand! I liked them on Facebook as well – great designs!

  10. melissa lynn on said:

    i love the aqua blue statement necklace… the color is perfect! good to wear with a simple summer dress– especially a solid colored one, so the necklace stands out even more!

  11. amandairel on said:

    I absolutely love the Gold Leaf Filigree Statement Necklace! It’s so unique and gorgeous. I would pair it with a little black dress to embellish an otherwise simple outfit, or with an open collared-shirt and pencil skirt to add some flare to my office outfits. Thank you for posting this and introducing me to Nestled – I adore their sophisticated designs! I liked them on Facebook as well. Thank you!

  12. Natalie on said:

    AH this is so weird! I was looking at your necklaces last week, thinking about buying something after I got paid this friday.. then I found your post on Pinterest.
    I am absolutely in love with the hot pink clustered bib necklace! I bought a lot of white lacey stuff this spring(shirts and dresses) and need that one necklace to pull everything together.
    ps.. I’m from Ohio as well 🙂 Go Bucks!

  13. What a fun giveaway!!! I am obsessed with the clear vintage lucite gem necklace and would style it with a floral romper and wedges – vintage, with a modern and trendy twist :).
    XX
    Celina
    http://www.StyleByCelina.com
    StyleByCelina@gmail.com

    p.s. liked Nestled on Facebook as well – love the designs!!!

  14. Sara on said:

    My favorite piece is the Olive Green Statement Necklace (http://www.etsy.com/listing/98339535/olive-green-statement-necklace) I don’t wear much jewelry, but I can imagine that piece totally making an outfit. Thanks for sharing art from Nestled!

  15. My favorite piece is the mint and coral bib necklace! I would wear it with a crisp white sun dress with tan wedge sandals. Perfect look for a summer night out with my hubby!

  16. Aqua bib statement w/a white tee and jeans!!

  17. Maggie on said:

    I love the Red Cascade Statement necklace! I’d wear it with a simple black business suit or white summer dress. I adore a necklace that bold, plus everyone looks good in red!

  18. http://www.etsy.com/listing/99922082/gold-leaf-filigree-statement-necklace

    I love this one, The Gold Leaf Filigree Statement Necklace! I became quite obsessed with it the minute I saw Megan put it up on facebook, I even showed my husband and told him to buy it for me. I love how unique this necklace is, I would really probably wear it with everything! I also am pretty much obsessed with all of the necklaces and earrings on Nestled’s etsy shop. You are so talented Megan! All of your pieces are simple yet elegant and timeless as well! In my future I see many Nestled designs being part of my jewelry collection. 🙂
    Thanks for the chance to enter to win one of these beautiful pieces!

  19. I love the Red Cascade Statement Necklace. I would wear the necklace with my black and white sheeth dress and red heels. Great giveaway! fashionbyalicia (at) yahoo (dot) com

  20. I followed Nestled Designs on Facebook.

  21. I love the ‘Aqua Blog Statement Necklace’! It’s gorgeous! I’d pair it with a dainty summer dress (either light pink or white) – perfect statement for a lady 🙂

    Kristin [at] LivingInColorPrint [dot] com

  22. I also ‘Liked’ Nestled on FB [Living In Color Print]

    Kristin [at] LivingInColorPrint [dot] com

  23. mollypg on said:

    I really like the olive green statement necklace. And the blue statement necklace. And the clear statement necklace…and… and… do I have to pick one? All of her stuff is great. In fact I pinned a pair of her earrings last night to my wishlist. Hopefully someone that i’m married to will get the hint. 🙂

    I liked Nestled on Facebook too.

    A (dot) Foreign (dot) Land (at) gmail

  24. I like the Clear Vintage Lucite Gem Necklace… so pretty and versatile, could be worn with just about anything!

  25. Lydia on said:

    I like the mint and coral bib necklace=) It would go perfectly with my new peachy colored cardigan!

  26. Lydia on said:

    Liked Nestled on FB!

  27. So hard to choose, they are all so pretty… I love the Hot Pink Cluster Bib Necklace!! it’s perfect for summer!

  28. I like them all, but I would pick the “hot pink cluster bib” , I think I would wear it with jeans and a white top, this color is one of my colors and it would add just enough color with the white and dark blue jeans

  29. Ruby on said:

    I like the aqua one.I know exactly what I would wear it with, I enjoy reading your blog!

  30. Love the necklace you choose – looks fabulous! I’d probably go with the “Hot Pink Cluster Bib” and pair it was skinny jeans, a lace overlay white tank paired with an aqua jacket so that my PINK POPPED and grooved with the aqua. Love aqua and pink. Could also pair it with a little black summer dress to make a splash!
    Will be following NESTLED on facebook! Great post Heather!

  31. Following on Facebook! 🙂

  32. Tiffany on said:

    I’d wear the coral bib necklace all summer long since it seems that most of the summer items i’m chosing for my summer wardrobe all seem to be the color of the sunset and turquoise!!!!

  33. Mint & Coral is my fave!!! It feels so happy & summery. i like the idea of pairing it with a simple summery dress (maybe white or pastel peach) and making the necklace the focus of the whole look. Wouldn’t that look great with a summer tan?? 🙂

    Just followed on fb. love the these Nestled products…been sharing them on fb & pinterest! 🙂

  34. I love leaves. I love gold. Therefore, the gold leaf filigree is my favorite!

  35. Maggie on said:

    I “liked” on Facebook! (and may end up just buying the Red Statement Necklace for good measure…) Thanks for introducing me to a great site!

  36. I love leaves. I love gold! I’d wear the gold leaf filigree with an ivory, 3/4 sleeve drape-neck tee and brown capris.

  37. Megan on said:

    I just purchased the hot pink cluster bib necklace and i am super excited to wear it with my white, hot pink, and aqua maxi!!!

  38. Briana on said:

    I really love the seafoam green and yellow bib necklace and I just bought a dress with coloring blocking at Nordstrom Rack in beach wood that it would look great with!!

  39. Pingback: Nestled: From My Closet to Yours « Smart and Savvy Style

What Do You Think?

