Outfit of the Day: Casual Coral Top

Well, hello, Monday. I can’t say that I’ve missed you. But at least I have this cute, casual coral top to brighten the day!

I paired this casual coral top with earrings in a brighter shade of coral and a teal and ivory bracelet. I kept my shoes casual and neutral so they wouldn’t distract from the coral and teal combination.

How do you brighten your Mondays?

This entry was published on May 21, 2012 at 12:19 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Casual Coral Top

  1. I’m wearing bright colors too! It so helps on a Monday to be excited about your outfit – especially when you’re not so excited to be back at work! Love coral on you!

  2. I think I have those same earrings! Are they from Target?

  3. Adore coral on you… so pretty with your hair color/complexion!

  4. elleseesyou on said:

    Prettiest color!!

  5. elleseesyou on said:

    I love this color on you!

What Do You Think?

