One Piece, Three Ways: The Striped Shirt

It’s day 3 of this one piece, three ways series, and I am excited to share the final look with you…although honestly, I could probably come up with 3 more pretty easily! The striped shirt is super versatile, and the options are unlimited.

To check out the previous posts, click below:

And today’s look? I like to call it operation vacation. It is so playful and fun! I feel like I’m ready to be a jet setter and make my way to the beach! What do you think? Could you use a beach vacation?

And because there is no way I could exhaust all of the striped shirt outfit ideas in 3 posts, check out my stripe style pin board on Pinterest! I pin a variety of styles and outfit ideas!

Could you use a beach vacation? What do you wear when headed on vacation?

P.S. Come back on Saturday for ideas for adding a black and white striped shirt to your closet!

This entry was published on May 24, 2012 at 12:48 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

