Pink + Olive + Aqua

I love, love, love this color combination. Pink + Olive + Aqua = my new faves!

Today, I’m linking up with  Neely and Amber for It’s Ok Thursday!

These are the things that I’m {trying to be} okay with this week:

  • I’m {almost} okay with not yet knowing how to make my blogging commitments work in the most effective way I can..because I know I will figure it out and make it work.
  • I’m {trying to be} okay with missing my facebook goal by 6 likes. I wanted to be at 100 by end of day yesterday, but I know I will make it there eventually.
  • I’m {struggling to be} okay with the fact that I am not an Olympian.

Okay, that last one was a joke. Who am I kidding?! I can barely claim athletic, much less Olympian, status.  🙂

What are you okay with today?

P.S. Don’t forget to check out SmartSavvyStyle on Chicago Now!

This entry was published on August 2, 2012 at 7:06 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Pink + Olive + Aqua

  1. LOL love this! one you are adorable and two i am NOT athletic at all… yikes. it’s bad!

  2. You look very comfy yet put together today!

    I would LOVE to be at almost 100 Facebook Likes. What’s your secret?

    Also, your column on Chicago Now is too awesome. What a great opportunity!

  3. I love that olive top on you! And blogging commitments can be so stressful and it’s easy to make us feel like failures, but we’re all doing the best we can!

  4. LOL I want to be an olympian too! too bad I’ve not been to the gym in a month. I wish I had 100 facebook likes! I think I only have 4 lol

  5. Great look on you!!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Bloopers: Aug. 6, 2012 « Smart and Savvy Style

What Do You Think?

