Insta-style Recap!

Oh, hey, Friday {insert every Friday song ever sung here}! It’s Friday, and I’m looking ahead to the weekend! Woot, woot!

But before I can get to the weekend, I need to recap my week, instagram style!

So first and foremost, I just want to thank the husband for painting 3 rooms in our house!

{paint so great, it required 2 stars!}

Next, I thought I’d share some of my fave outfits from the week!

{orange and blue}

{a touch of sequins – read more about sequins here}

{teal and red}

I also went on a little shopping trip to Target…

{makes my heart happy}

Plus, I ate some cool stuff.

{spinach + strawberries + feta + chicken = yum-o!}

{Brie, organic blackberries, and almonds…}

And last but not least…dessert!

{read about my experience at the Dairy Star here}

For lots of other instagram-style recaps, check out InstaFriday at Life Rearranged! Plus, I’ve been busy on facebook. Check out all the fun pics on my facebook page!

This entry was published on August 24, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Just Me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Insta-style Recap!

  1. LOVING teal and red right now! Cute blog! Love your style!

  2. Well, my dear, it looks like you had a vey stylish and yummy week!

    It was fun seeing you on Saturday – now when are we getting together again?!?

What Do You Think?

