Weekly Bloopers: Aug. 27, 2012

Welcome back, Monday! {yes, I might be channeling Welcome Back Kotter right now, and yes, I realize that might be before your time and you might not have a frame of reference there. I apologize.} Anyway, happy Monday! Thanks for stopping by!

If you’re new here, you may want to know that SmartSavvyStyle is a series of blogs about my personal styleoffice style, and food. That, my friends, is a lot of blogging and a lot of picture taking. Now, if you are a blogger, you know that not all of our pictures turn out quite the way we want them to. Right? That’s what started my Weekly Bloopers series. It’s a chance for us to laugh at some of those not-so-good photos that come out of my shoots.

Now, the bloopers are retroactive, meaning the photos you see below are bloopers from last week’s SmartSavvyStyle posts from around the web. You can click on the picture to see the original post, along with the better photo.

{whoa! and not in a Joey from Blossom kinda way}

{I’m an ankle contortionist, obvi.}

{what? I’m innocent, I swear.}

{don’t make me sidekick you!}

Proof that fashion bloggers are not always models. Which is your favorite blooper?

Head on over to my facebook page to write your own caption for one of these photos! 

Linking up with Molly from Still Being [Molly] and Carly from Lipgloss and Crayons for YOLO {You Only Live Once} Monday!

This entry was published on August 27, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Not So Smart and Savvy... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

9 thoughts on “Weekly Bloopers: Aug. 27, 2012

  1. Even though they are bloopers, I still think they are too cute! I’ve got a couple of winners myself but they are definitely not cute! lol Thank you for sharing these!

    Maria
    http://www.daintyanddecadent.com

  2. Pingback: Motivated Monday: Boyfriend Cardi | Smart and Savvy {Office} Style

  3. ahahaha these bloopers are hilarious. and that last outfit is my favorite!

  4. Favorite blooper? I can’t get past how much I love that zig zag sweater in the first picture!!

  5. aha this is too funny – don’t you love looking at pictures and thinking “well that would have been cute if my eyes were open, etc ” 🙂

    XO
    http://www.pearlsandpaws.blogspot.com

What Do You Think?

