Weekly Bloopers: September 3, 2012

Happy Labor Day! Thanks for spending a few minutes of your day off with me at SmartSavvyStyle! To celebrate, I have a few funny pictures lined up for you.

Now, before we get started you should know that SmartSavvyStyle is a series of blogs about my personal styleoffice style, and foodFor some reason, my food never has as many bloopers as I do, so for the blooper series, I am only sharing fashion pictures that didn’t quite make the cut.

The photos you see below are bloopers from last week’s SmartSavvyStyle posts from around the web. You can click on the picture to see the original post, along with the blogger-approved photo. 🙂

{sneaky, sneaky}

{oh, you know, just picking a wedgie}

{fashion is serious. oh, so serious.}

{Ugh! I said I wanted an iced mocha, not a hot one!}

{okay fine. let’s just do the robot.}

Which is your favorite blooper?

I’ve written my captions. What are yours? Head on over to my facebook page to write your own caption for one of these photos! 

Plus, I have a really cool feature lined up for you this week! Come back Tuesday through Thursday to learn more about an adorable online boutique that you are sure to love!

Linking up with Molly from Still Being [Molly] and Carly from Lipgloss and Crayons for YOLO {You Only Live Once} Monday!

This entry was published on September 3, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Not So Smart and Savvy... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Bloopers: September 3, 2012

  1. LOL! love the blooper shots…I tend to get so many too. Your robot one at the end is great 😛

  2. I love it! Especially the robot! HA!

    Found you on YOLO! Stop by and enter my giveaway!

  3. hahaahahahah these seriously crack me up!

What Do You Think?

