Weekly Bloopers: September 23, 2012

All of my blog pictures just don’t turn out the way that I would like. It’s unfortunate, but true. And last week…well, last week was the week of the half smile…

Despite the half smile in each of these pics, I did get a few decent pics for my blog posts. You can click on the pic above if you want to see the original post.

So, which is your favorite blooper?

Plus, I’m posting one of these lovely photos to my facebook page! Head on over to write a creative caption for the photo I post! 

Last but not least, I’m linking up with Molly from Still Being [Molly] and Carly from Lipgloss and Crayons for YOLO {You Only Live Once} Monday! Check out their blogs for lots of lovely bloggers living life to its fullest!

This entry was published on September 24, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Not So Smart and Savvy... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Bloopers: September 23, 2012

  1. Ha! Love your “blooper”photos. Although I have to be honest….you still look gorgeous in all of them. I think the last one is my fav though. It’s like you’re not sure if the camera is going to go off or not. That is pretty much me in half my photos (the joys of not having a photographer 🙂 )
    Also, can I just say that you are rocking some gorgeous boots in these looks! Soooo excited for boot season!
    Happy Monday friend!
    XO – Marion

  2. It’s funny how you say these are blooper pictures because you look totally fine to me in them, haha! I mean, if I trrryyy to look for this so called half smile I can see it, but really. 😉 we’re our own worst critic.

    Look at all your amazing shoes!

    –Ali
    http://thedrawingmannequin.blogspot.com

What Do You Think?

