One Piece, Three Ways: Spotted Scarf

I love sharing 3 ways to wear 1 piece, so this week, I am excited to share 3 different ways to tie a scarf. I’m using my new spotted scarf from The Limited for the demonstration, and I kept my other pieces basic.

Today’s style: DIY infinity

Take a scarf, tie a knot in the end, and wrap it around your neck like you would an infinity scarf. You can place the knot in the front, back, or side. Whatever strikes your fancy! 🙂

Come back tomorrow for another way to tie your scarf!

What’s your favorite way to wear a scarf?

Oh, the cutest part about this post? My grandmother requested it!

{Note: As brilliant as I am, I did not create any of these scarf tying methods. I simply convinced the hubs to take lots of pictures of me tying this scarf so I could share them with you!}

~~

I blog about fashion, food and life in Chicago! Follow me on Twitter and like me on Facebook for more smart and savvy content!

This entry was published on October 9, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Readers, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “One Piece, Three Ways: Spotted Scarf

  1. Sandra Sims on said:

    I love the spotted scarf and the way you are wearing them. Thanks, Grandmother

  2. Pingback: One Piece, Three Ways: Spotted Scarf « Smart and Savvy Style

  3. Pingback: One Piece, Three Ways: Spotted Scarf « Smart and Savvy Style

What Do You Think?

