Insta{Movie}Friday

Last weekend was a movie filled weekend for me and the hubs. We picked up a Red Box on Friday and headed out to the theaters on Saturday. While at the theater, I discovered this:

I read this book a while back, but I didn’t realize until Saturday that it is becoming a movie. Hello, November 21st.

After seeing a movie on Saturday, we headed over to DSW to return a pair of shoes that were too small. I ended up with these babies instead.

Other highlights of my week:

How was your week? Are you excited about Life of Pi, the movie?

Linking up with: Life Rearranged for InstaFriday!

~~

Thanks for reading! I blog about fashion, food, and life in Chicago! Follow me on Twitter and like me on Facebook for more smart and savvy content!

This entry was published on October 26, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Just Me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Insta{Movie}Friday

  1. mollypg on said:

    I haven’t read The Life of Pi – but the previews make the film look visually spectacular!

What Do You Think?

