A Chic Camera Strap

I can’t get enough of chic camera accessories. While I am no way near an ultra photog, I figure I can at least look chic while snapping photos of my busy Chicago life! So when my brother and sister-in-law sent me this sweet, feminine camera strap for Christmas, I was immediately in lurrrve.

camera strapI can’t wait hit the streets with this beauty!

What other chic camera accessories do you love?

This entry was published on December 27, 2012 at 2:24 pm. It’s filed under Just Me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

