Black and Burgundy

B is for Black and oxblood Burgundy

You know how sometimes you put together an outfit that just makes you happy? That is definitely this outfit for me! I can barely resist a striped shirt, so add a black fur vest, and burgundy pants, and it’s what dreams are made of.

Okay, maybe not quite dreams.

But you get the idea.

IMG_2615

I wore this for a fun night in with 3 other couples! Pizza, hummus, dessert. You get the picture. It was perrr-fect.

IMG_2592

IMG_2609

personal shopping: a similar outfit just for you!

Linking up with My Thrifty Chic for Anything and Everything + I’m participating in the A to Z challenge! Check it out!

 

 

This entry was published on April 2, 2013 at 6:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

15 thoughts on “Black and Burgundy

  1. Very chic. Me like!

  2. Love this look- your accessories are great too! (Good luck on the tricky letters of the challenge…I’m curious to see what you you will do with X!) 🙂

  3. Nice one, and have fun with the A-Z challenge! I’m playing too.

  4. So are you dressing through the alphabet? OMG that would be such a challenge for me! Super cute!

  5. Very cute outfit!

    (Stopping by from the A to Z Challenge)

  6. Visiting from the link up. Would love it if you stopped by and said hello on my blog.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  7. Very cute! Looking forward to your A-Z style 🙂

  8. You have inspired me to not look like a schlub when I go out to the store in a few minutes. I’ll have to dig out my skinny colored jeans now for spring!

What Do You Think?

