Top 2 Reasons You Should Buy from Give Jewelry

J is for Jewelry

Several weeks ago, I stumbled upon Give Jewelry. I immediately fell in love. Let me tell you why.

Reason #1: Give Jewelry is a 1 to 1 to 1 organization. Know what that means? For every 1 bracelet you buy, they give 1 child in need, 1 week’s worth of healthy meals.

Reason #2: Their jewelry? Pretty awesome if you ask me!

IMG_2670

This is how my adventure began. After falling in love with their organization, I emailed them about featuring them right here on this blog. I knew if I loved them, you would love them too!

So we began emailing about the feature options and the logistics of it all, and our collab was born. Give Jewelry gave me a redeem code for free jewelry to feature on the blog, and I’m so excited to share it with you today!

give jewelry

simple leather bracelet | beaded bracelet (similar) | team color bracelet

I love each of these pieces so much, I had a hard time deciding which one to style for you. Ultimately, I settled on the black beaded bracelet, but you are sure to see all of them over the next few weeks!

IMG_2644

I chose simple pieces like my gray knit blazer, teal shirt, and skinnies so that my new Give Jewelry bracelet would really steal the show.

IMG_2641 - Copy

See? Aren’t you already in love with Give Jewelry?

Good! Because they have generously agreed to give away up to
$60 worth of jewelry to one lucky winner! 

Here’s how to enter!

Mandatory entry:

  • Visit the Give Jewelry website and choose 1 bracelet that you love. Come back to the blog and leave a comment telling me which one is your favorite! *This step is mandatory*

Optional entries:

Note: Emails are a necessity. If you do not include your email in your profile, a new winner will be selected. This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only. The winner will receive a $60 redeem code for product and shipping as a one time use code, meaning the winner must do all shopping at one time. Giveaway ends Thursday, April 18 at 11:59 p.m. central time. Winner will be announced next Friday, April 19.

Can’t wait for the giveaway? Now, through Mother’s Day, May 12, 2013,
receive 20% off your order with code savey style fan.

Well, what are you waiting for? Go check out Give Jewelry!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED.

 I’m participating in the A to Z blogger challenge this month! Check it out!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

This entry was published on April 11, 2013 at 6:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Faith, Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

13 thoughts on “Top 2 Reasons You Should Buy from Give Jewelry

  1. They are super cute accessories!
    Dani @ Entertaining Interests
    #warriorminion

  2. I love the Charm Bracelet “Sea Glass” Blue!

  3. I like the Leather Wrap Bracelet in Black and Olive quite a bit. But they have a lot that I would wear!

  4. I’m a fan of Give Jewelry on Facebook 🙂

  5. I’m a SmartSavvy Facebook fan too! ❤

  6. I think the bracelet of the month club would be super fun! I like the black and white leather bracelet. Also, on the front page, the bracelet the girl is wearing is so pretty but I couldn’t find it 😦

    I like both smart and savvy style and give jewelry on fb 😀
    Fun!

  7. Becky on said:

    I like the beaded cuff-like bracelets on their homepage, but couldn’t find them listed on the site either. I also like the black leather wrap bracelet. What a great cause! I have done volunteer/ministry work in Indonesia and the people there continue to have special place in my heart. : )

    *I liked your page on FB, I liked Give Jewelry’s FB page, I posted on FB and tweeted about the giveaway!

  8. I’d wrap my arms up to my shoulders with leather wrap bracelets 🙂

  9. My fave is the Beaded Bracelets-1pc-White with Sequins! It looks kind of futuristic!

  10. I’m a fan of Give Jewelry on Facebook!

  11. I’m a fan of yours on Facebook! 🙂

  12. Pingback: Winner of the Give Jewelry Giveaway! |

What Do You Think?

