Smart and Savvy Business Cards

Z is for Zazzle

I am rounding out the A to Z challenge with my newest purchase for the blog: business cards!

IMG_2872

I ordered them from Zazzle. I’m pretty happy with how they turned out. I wanted something simple and sleek, and that’s what I got!

Now, won’t I be stylish at my next blogger event?

I’ve enjoyed the A to Z challenge, but I’m also happy to be done!
I have some fun posts lined up for you this week too!
What’s on your lineup this week?

Linking up with My Thrifty Chic for Anything and Everything and Live Half Full for Take Time Tuesday + I’m participating in the A to Z blogger challenge this month! Check it out!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

This entry was published on April 30, 2013 at 6:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Bloggers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Smart and Savvy Business Cards

  1. These are so cool! I’ve heard that biz cards are a must for blogger events! Are you on a listserv for blogger conferences/events? I’d love to learn about opportunities in the area but don’t know where to start!
    Valerie
    http://www.the-style-files.com

  2. I like! The simplicity is eye-catching 🙂 We need to get some blogger events goin’ this summer for sure!

  3. NICE! Congrats on your moving up in the blogging world 🙂

  4. Fab cards. I’m ging to really miss the A-Z! I love a deadline!

    Congrats on getting to the end of the A-Z! Liz ~ http://www.lizbrownleepoet.com

What Do You Think?

