Shopping Recap: April 2013

I started to name this post “smart and savvy buys” per my usual, but then I realized I actually splurged a little last month! Hence, the shopping recap.

I bought 4 blog-worthy pieces:

  • a floral clutch 
  • a black high-low shirt
  • an ivory beaded neck shirt
  • a Coach bag

IMG_2759

floral clutch: $5 and some change from Target – post here and here

black top

black high-low shirt: approx $50 at Nordstrom – more than I would normally spend, but it was all with store credit!

ivory top

ivory beaded neck top: $14.99 from The Limited – originally $39.90

coach bag

Coach bag: my birthday present from the husband!

Speaking of birthdays, mine is in 3 days! Woot! I love birthdays and can’t wait to celebrate!

What awesome deals {or splurges!} did you get in April?

Find me on:
Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

Linking up with Franish for budgeting bloggers 

This entry was published on May 1, 2013 at 6:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping, Smart and Savvy...Splurges and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Shopping Recap: April 2013

  1. Happy early birthday Heather! (Your husband has excellent taste, I might add!!) Great finds this month!
    Valerie
    http://www.the-style-files.com

What Do You Think?

