Winner of the Polka Dots and Lace Giveaway!

Last week, I introduced you to a new boutique called Polka Dots and Lace. For those of you who missed it, a childhood friend of mine opened this boutique recently. I interviewed Katy, the shop owner, and styled some of her products.

PDL pieces

I’ll let you check out the post to see how I styled these fun pieces!

But, during this feature, Katy also offered a giveaway for this beautiful statement necklace!

photo 1

I used random.org to randomly generate a winner for this giveaway.

And I suppose you are ready to hear who won, right?!

Congratulations to…

Nikki!

You are the winner of the Polka Dots and Lace giveaway!

Nikki, I will contact you by email to set up the logistics of the giveaway.

Thank you to everyone who entered this giveaway! Seriously, one of the biggest ways you can support me and my blog is to be involved! That means, leaving comments, liking my page on Facebook, chatting with me on Twitter, and participating in giveaways! It means a lot to me and the businesses I partner with! So thank you!

And don’t forget, now through Memorial Day, receive 20% off your purchase
in store or online with code SmartSavvy20, so head over to the Polka Dots and Lace Facebook page now and make your purchases!

What are your favorite giveaways to sign up for?

Find me on:
Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

Linking up with Molly from Still Being [Molly] and Carly from Lipgloss and Crayons for YOLO Monday!

This entry was published on May 20, 2013 at 6:00 am. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What Do You Think?

