Nestled: From My Closet to Yours

You might remember when I first introduced you to Nestled this week. I styled one of Megan Miller’s beautiful necklaces and pointed you in the direction of her shop.

You might also remember when I first introduced you to Megan Miller herself. I interviewed this bright-eyed shop owner to give you a little insight into her world. I even led you to her blog.

All in all, it was a great week.

Oh, wait.

I seem to be forgetting something.

What could it be?

OH! That’s right!  A giveaway!

I suppose you are here to find out the winner. Yes?

Well, let’s do it!

I took all the entries and used random.org to randomly generate the winner.

I would go into all the details of how I chose random.org, but I see you are getting impatient.

So…drum roll please…

the winner is…

Ashley Stone

Congratulations, Ashley! You will receive an email from me today.

The giveaway may be over, but it’s not too late to get your own Nestled piece! Go visit the shop today to see which items are available for purchase! And like the Nestled facebook page for up-to-date information about new pieces that are added to the shop!

Will you be adding any Nestled pieces to your closet?

Note: A huge thank you goes out to Megan Miller at Nestled for providing the winner with a lovely necklace! Megan, you were a pleasure to work with. I enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to all the wonderful things you will do in life!

This entry was published on May 19, 2012 at 5:00 pm. It’s filed under Smart and Savvy...Shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Nestled: From My Closet to Yours

  1. Hooray! Congrats, Ashley!

  2. I just saw your email! Woohoo!!! So exciting!

What Do You Think?